Report an Undesirable Effect

Give us a call, if...

You believe that you or a loved one has had any type of adverse reaction to any of our treatments. To report an undesirable effect, please contact the location in the country or region in which you received the treatment.

Location Contact Information
Argentina silvina.lazzari@cslbehring.com
Asia (except Japan, China & Taiwan) Phv.Asia@csl.com.au
Australia & New Zealand medicalinformation@cslbehring.com.au
adverse.events.global@cslbehring.com
Austria & Slovenia Pharmacovigilance.austria@cslbehring.com
Belgium & Luxembourg pv.Cslbehring@qplusconsult.com
Brazil BRZ-Pharmacovigilance@cslbehring.com
Bulgaria PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Canada Canada.LSORegions@cslbehring.com
Central America & Caribbean (except Mexico) PhvPanama@cslbehring.com
Chile phvchile@cslbehring.com
Croatia PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Czech Republic PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Denmark PharmacovigilanceDK@cslbehring.com
Estonia PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
France CSL BEHRING SA
Tour Cristal
7/11 quai André Citroën
F-75015 PARIS
InfoMed@cslbehring.com
Germany LSO.Deutschland@cslbehring.com
Greater China (China & Taiwan) Phv.Asia@cslbehring.com
Greece & Cyprus & Malta Pharmacovigilance.Greece@cslbehring.com
Hungary PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Italy pharmacovigilance.italy@cslbehring.com
Japan JPN-jcsp@cslbehring.com
Latvia PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Lithuania PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Mexico CSLfarmacovigilanciamx@cslbehring.com
Other countries from Eastern and Central Intercontinental (ECI) PhV-Ecl@cslbehring.com
Poland PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Portugal fv.portugal@cslbehring.com
Romania PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Russia inforussia@cslbehring.com
Saudi Arabia Fahad.Alhadayan@cslbehring.com
Slovakia PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
Slovenia PhV-EEU@cslbehring.com
South America (except Argentina, Brazil, & Chile) PhvPanama@cslbehring.com
Spain fv.spain@cslbehring.com
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland pharmacovigilance@cslbehring.se
Switzerland pvigi@cslbehring.com
The Netherlands pv.Cslbehring@qplusconsult.com
UK & Ireland csl@professionalinformation.co.uk
USA Adverse.Events.Global@cslbehring.com