Global

CSL Behring Media Contacts

Natalie de Vane Corporate Inquiries
Natalie de Vane
Phone: +1 610-878-4468
natalie.deVane@cslbehring.com
Greg Healy Product Inquiries
(Bleeding disorders and Warfarin reversal)
Greg Healy
Phone: +1 610-878-4841
greg.healy@cslbehring.com
       
Christopher Florentz Corporate Inquiries
Christopher Florentz
Phone: +1 610-878-4316
christopher.florentz@cslbehring.com
Jennifer Purdue Product Inquiries
(Immune disorders, Alpha-1, HAE)
Jennifer Purdue
Phone: +1 610-878-4802
jennifer.purdue@cslbehring.com
       

CSL Behring Production Sites:

   
Sandra Ruckstuhl Bern, Switzerland
Sandra Ruckstuhl
Phone: +41 31-344-1124
sandra.ruckstuhl@cslbehring.com
Maureen E Powell Kankakee, Illinois, USA
Maureen E. Powell
Phone: +1 815-935-3120
maureen.powell@cslbehring.com
       
Stephanie Fuchs Marburg, Germany
Stephanie Fuchs 
Phone: +49 6421 39-5972
Stephanie.Fuchs@cslbehring.com
Christina Hickie Broadmeadows, Victoria, Australia
Christina Hickie
Phone: +61 0429 609 762
Christina.Hickie@csl.com.au  
       


Additional Media Contacts

 
CSL Limited Media Contacts
Seqirus Media Contacts
CSL Plasma US
   







Share
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Google+